Not done with you yet!

May 23, 2010

Okay, this might be the dorkiest post I ever post. I hope you still like me.

I’ve always wanted to do a Lost themed writing exercise. Also, I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t totally fucking excited (and sad) about the final episode tonight! You know I’m gonna be crying.

Write about a place. Give this place ¬†feelings, a history and especially a desire. What does this place want and what does it do to achieve it’s goals?

whatever

2 Responses to “Not done with you yet!”

  1. wordless said

    harrrumph, this one is REAL HARD. Good Job! I might be mulling over this for a month.

  2. sasha said

    man but the finale was so bad dude. it was just the worst.

Leave a Reply

